Emails to us: Usually, people looking for this sort of product will research it online before buying (rather than than asking a friend for a recommendation), and satisfied with their order once they receive it, we don't often hear from them again unless they have a technical question. When we do, we try to remember to file their feedback away 1) in order to post it here when we have the time (which isn't often), and 2), because of our commitment to continous quality improvement.

Here are a few of the emails we remembered to file. Most emails get archived offline, and many say the same thing, so we seldom bother to post anything under those conditions. We used to ask permission before posting any emails, but we have found it is easier to simply remove the sender's last name to protect his identity. In the case of distinctive first names, we just use an initial. Accordingly, unless the sender has specifically given us permission to use his full name, we never do so. Any misspellings in the page belong to the sender and were left uncorrected..


Subject: Thanks kyle
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 03/16/2010

Hi Kyle,

Got the package, thanks!

I want to commend you on the masterpiece you have created. I can't believe how cool she is and it is obvious you spent a lot of time and thought to create her.

I'm sure I speak for a lot of men (and women) when I say... Thank You.

Eric


Subject: Re: Shipment Confirmation
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 12/21/2009

Thanks,

William

PS--Will do business again!!!!


On 9/25/09 Donald, an attorney in (east coast state), said during a phone conversation "You are an honorable man. Thank you. You made my weekend."


Subject:
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 07/23/2009

Hey Kyle just wanted to let you know I did receive the doll on tuesday. Was alot of peanuts to get to her but when I finally did OMG she was amazing. First time picked her up was little ackward. Heavier then I thought. But none the less she is amazing. I can not wait for the whole thing gives me cold chills thinking bout it. The doll now is so real cept some parts of the body. I've been with girls with huge tits and it feels so life like. Just put a couple pillows under her and its like she has a backside. Gets her off the bed a little. Just wanted to say thanks for everything and I cant wait till you get the other model finished.

sincerely
Junior


Subject: Re: [Norton AntiSpam] Feedback
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 07/23/2009

Dear Kyle,

Thanks for your patience with my order and thanks for making a wonderful product.

Here's how I rate the hips on a few features.

Appearance: 10 - Looks real and beautiful.

Feel: 9 - Feels substantial, pliable, and fleshy. The canal could use a tiny bit of texture, but a plain canal is fine.

It's a heavenly experience. If I compare your product to the Fleshlight, I'd say the Fleshlight canal sometimes feels better because of the many different textures they offer. However, the Fleshlight lacks the feeling of a "body", and "realism". That's why I so was happy to find out about Cyborgasmatrix.

I wish you good luck and hope that your market share and profits grow quickly. :)

Phil


Subject: Re: Shipment Confirmation
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/23/2009

Kyle,

Many thanks for sending the shipping confirmation, manual and doing your very best to meet my requests.  Your attention, service and extra efforts have not gone unnoticed and are sincerely appreciated.  I'll order her accessories once I am in the financial space to do so.  I will contact you once I receive my order so you know everything went well with her trip.   Many thanks once again!

Cheers,

Casey


Subject: Pandora Peaks Sex Doll (actual body casting, 44 H-cup)
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/19/2009

Dear kyle_bronson,

Hi Kyle
Jerry here. I bought one of your torso's in 2006. She was great and did a very good job filling in while I was going through a divorce. I met a nice lady and I had no problem selling her Even Used
thanks again
Jerry


Subject: Re: Just checking in...
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/09/2009

Thank you Kyle for all your extra efforts.  Thanks again, Kyle!

Best Regards,

Casey


Subject: RE: Shipment Confirmation
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/08/2009

Yay! Thanks Kyle!
Philip


Subject: RE: Your payment has been processed
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 03/29/2009

Kyle:

I am glad you got it!! Thank you so much. You have been extremly helpful and thorough!!!

Jered


Subject: RE: 3D Recording Questionnaire
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 03/20/2009

Question: What is your impression of the realism of the recording?
Answer: Good casting. Each time, I’m glad the female lead gives the impression of being sincerely in the moment, rather than the absurd, faked enthusiasm of most porn performances.

Question: Is it "Full Immersion" (to use a virtual reality term)? What we mean is, does it entirely immerse you into the experience, making you believe you are actually there (at least as far as the auditory sense is concerned)?
Answer: The running clock and sequence of each recording holds very much like a long, 20- to 30-minute sexual encounter, and that will probably still be the best way for making the initial recording.

I would bet that the typical user of these audio tracks wants sessions of moderate or shorter length. I found your plentiful material to be great resource, and re-cut a half-dozen variation tracks.

To better understand what the pacing ought to be, just imagine the actual situation for a user: After spending considerable time preparing a session, the guy wants a recording that he can cue to start with about one or at most two minutes of appropriate sounds leading up to insertion. This would be the right time for her soft comments of anticipation, kissing, rustling bed sounds, eagerness, special requests, permission or lack of permission.

The moment of insertion is probably a good and very desirable audio threshold. In fact after becoming familiar with the track, most guys would probably try to time their own session for the pleasure of getting that response as they actually inserted themselves.

I can see, again from a user’s point of view, why you might want a track that is simply wall-to-wall rather similar and uninterrupted oohing and aahhing, but that doesn’t take advantage of the exciting momentum that you have already recorded. I just think that most users will feel like they are just dropping into such an edit, or aren’t likely to last

Rather than making each finished, edited encounter track with a partner run leisurely from A to Z (as you do now), you should instead create scenes that match likely user moods, perhaps for a total of 7 or 8 tracks that might be labeled for an imaginary or actual woman’s name, but which would also have simple, one-word descriptors in parenthesis. Caroline (3:22 quickly) or Caroline (12:15 leisurely) or Pamela (slow oral). These could be sequenced on the disc so that they could even flow from one to the next, (with only the briefest one second separation between tracks) except that each one would probably include a speeding up of her pleasure and an implied climax, which could certainly be of differing intensities and convictions. Alternatively, you could at least insert marker breaks into your current recordings so a user could select how far into the session they want to be able to cue up.

Question: What do you like best about the recordings?
Answer: The very sincere, almost candid performances don’t seem to have any self-consciousness of the recording process. Bravo... Good to keep the general standard of having the male quiet(er) or not much evident at all. Certainly no words from him, but natural, very subdued and minimal murmurs would be okay.

Question: Which one was your favorite, and why?
Answer: Caroline, by far. I was liking the last one until the white noise started... (see below)

Question: How can we do better next time?
Answer: The annoying white noise of the air conditioner was a real buzz kill (ED- from a test recording we sent him. We took his suggestion). My immediate flight of fantasy was that you had recorded in some professional sound studio at night (when the regular staff had gone for the day) and the interfering noise came from a night janitor running a vacuum cleaner. All I could think of was, “Damn, we’re about to be interrupted.”

-JR


Subject: Re: cyborgasmatrix doll
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 01/05/2009

Hello, I am a customer and I have purchased a full torso as a “tester”, while waiting for my doll, I have subsequently purchased the torso front, and I would like to write about my experience and opinion about it.

Between physical and non physical
Using a doll for the sake of pure physical,
In reality the act of sexual intercourse for me has historically produced a more non physical connection as a result, or in other words, a desire to become one with my partner. And this brief moment spurs a desire for more which is even more blissful when it is mutual. This doll has enabled me to isolate that moment, as often as I choose without the confusion or distractions of reality. Or maybe it would be more accurate to say without the need to respond to or cope with the reality of another. It took some practice to truly relax into the fantasy that makes it real in the moment. I have found myself after the deed, sitting back and just admiring the sheer beauty that is feminine, this doll truly looks and feels that real, They have produced such a fine product that it doesn’t take that much imagination, once you get past the quiet, non responsive, just lying there stuff. Come to think of It I knew someone that fit that description in real time too.

I hope I am not boring you with my carrying on here, but what I am hoping for is that some of you might relate. I have stumbled thru relationships, in the name of love, not realizing how the act of sexuality has skewed my point of view. This is how some women can get a bad rep because it is easy and natural to exploit the point of control that some men give up for the sake of the intimacy.
When I first found the cyborgasmatrix web site, I was just surfing, I was recently single, and pretty bend up over lost love and all the emotions that come with that. I was longing for the release and gratification that can come from being with a woman, yet I did not want to engage with someone yet. I can enjoy sex just for sex if I am in a relationship with her, but to hook up with a stranger, while it’s fun and exhilarating, the aftermath is generally less that fulfilling to me. But that does not inhibit my innate desire to have the illusion.

For me this sexy illusion has brought to the surface the essence of multiple realities. On one hand I am more able to recognize the literal chemical processes taking place within my body, and how one thought can produce a desire which leads to another and another. Yet while this is taking place, if I can surrender to the illusion, a non physical desire comes into view, where I am caught up in the sheer beauty of that which is woman. There is a moment for me that is fast and fleeting, but just as I am complete, a energy comprised of more than just my seed that pours forth, which feels like my non physical seeking oneness. I believe that for me therein lies the trap that I have repeatedly fallen into. I feel as if I have awoken to the obvious. We are all individuals, on our own journey. To hold another individual to a romanticized notion of oneness and bliss is possible, but momentary and fleeting at best. So why do I have these desires, I suppose it’s because I am flesh and bone, a spiritual being forever wanting more. A true relationship builds up layer upon layer which has value beyond measure, but it isn’t possible to always be everything to everyone, in fact that’s not our place in life at all. I’ve tried it, it’s like paddling up steam. So for now this doll is helping me to teach myself many things, and beyond that, the simple release that brings me into balance has great value beyond measure as well.

Integrity honor pride fidelity morality, for me this doll is not about any of these things, it’s simply about balance, balance within, chemical balance, flushing my system, the release of chemicals throughout my body, that keep me in check and maintain a sense of continuity. It is natural to want and enjoy variety, even when committed to one woman. One of the greatest pleasures in life is being with a woman, and there is such wonderful variety !, where do you find balance if you have these desires? These are some of the things that this product has allowed me to enjoy, these are some of the obstacles that this product has enabled me to overcome, because I used to relate these thoughts to deviant indulgence, and something that could produce a negative relational side effect, and a potentially habitual nature, but quite the opposite is true, for me it has enable me the experience, to work thru, and act out, things that I can carry over into my relationship that I have never afforded myself the fortitude and audacity to even try.

So to make a long story long, this cyborgasmatrix doll is nothing short of a work of art. The appearance, the texture, the feel, is even better then what I had anticipated as I ordered it sight unseen from the website. I have ordered a full torso doll which I hope to receive soon, all of my experience thus far has been with the torso front only.
Your customer,
Rick


Subject: Re: Owner's Manual
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 11/24/2008

Hi Kyle -

By the way, I have already received the doll and I couldn't be more delighted. This doll ( even without a skeleton ) is far superior and more enjoyable than my RealDoll B3. Once I get everything together, I plan on writing a RAVE review with pictures.

Apparently there are many people wanting to know what the COM full torso looks like. They have the front-torso and wonder what the rear is like. There are some wonderful attributes to this doll such as the neck muscles and the shape of the tummy. Very sexy and adds a touch of realism.

The body material is wonderfully "jiggly" and the breasts are more squeezeable than a silicone doll's breasts.

But the biggest POSITIVE of the COM doll is the almost indestructible nature of the material. You can wrestle, roll, maul and just pound away on the doll without fear of tears, rips or other destruction that is encountered on a silicone doll. Usually that destruction with a silicone doll is attained through gentle or normal handling, too.

So, again, thank you for forwarding the Owner's Manual to me. I will be working on my happy review and pictures.

Your customer,
Tony


Subject: Torso arrived
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 10/30/2008

Hello, Kyle:

Your very superior product arrived this morning, and I posted what I hope is a detailed and glowing review of your torso.

Thanks for everything,

Donald


Subject: Re: Shipment Confirmation
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 09/07/2008

Thanks Kyle. I received my com two days after shipping. Your service has been excellent.

Thanks again,
Jason


Subject: Re: My Cyborgasmatrix has arrived!
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 09/07/2008

Dear Kyle,

My Cyborgasmatrix has arrived! She is astoundingly realistic and beautiful! Her nipples, breasts, and vagina are amazing as is all of her beautiful life-like skin! Her lips are about as soft as real lips and so is the skin as soft as real skin. I can't wait for her big sister to show up!

I shall submit a full report soon.

Gratefully,
Chris


Subject: Re: Torso delivery
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 07/16/2008

Kyle,
The product is awesome. Definitely exceeded all my expectations.
Thanks a bunch,
David


Subject: Re: Shipment Confirmation
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/10/2008

Hi kyle,
The doll is great! She really does look better in real life. Its interesting how hard it is to photograph.

Take Care,
-Seth


Subject: My COM torso has Arrived!
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 04/03/2008

Hello Kyle.

Just a quick note to tell you that She- it- has arrived safely and VERY quickly! Box was fine, peanut Styrofoam was a pain; head was laid on shoulder but no damage to neck.

My FIRST thoughts. (So you won’t have to worry). WOW! No, seriously you DO have a good contender in your product. It IS unique in the doll market. There is nothing like it out there that I am aware of. I think your material is nothing short of fantastic! IT IS nicer than silicone! I think it smells great, feels great, squishes FANTASTIC, and did I say it feels great! I do not use my dolls for sex – much, hardly ever, as that IS what my wife is for. But this torso does look inviting, (Great labia and mouth). My primary purpose is for a sleeping partner to hold at night as my wife kicked me out of OUR bed due to my snoring and twitching. The good part about that is I get my dolls, (until she lets me back into OUR bed, which probably will not happen…).

I will give you more on my thoughts and evaluation after I have had some time with it. I WILL be writing a very positive report on TDF. I will be comparing your COM side by side to the Mechadoll Sophie. I think your COM WINS in the way it feels, the material, and probably function. But looses in its ability to pose for pictures / pose ability, and facial looks. But the advantage for you is the large group of people that buy these dolls for the “feel” and function, not the photography.

Thank You

Drummer

(Mimicon comment: Click here to see Drummer's VERY thorough reviews and photos 2 reviews and 3 photo galleries)


Subject: Received Torso!
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 02/01/2008

Kyle

I received the torso yesterday - "She" is perfect! I could say more, but "perfect" says it all. It has been a long wait, but I am very encouraged to see that you are in business and delivering the product (or, more accurately, the work of art.) I wish you the best of success!

BP


Subject: Re: Need your input
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 01/17/2008

Kyle,
Shipment arrived. More awesome than I could have known. The gel is much more elastic and softer than silcone and more realistic to the touch. Looking forward to getting full torso!!

Thanks Mike


Here are some assorted comments taken from our most recent emails. We will sort through the emails and expand on these quotes (with dates, etc.) as we have time, but we thought they were relevant because they are the most recent testimonials (even more recent than the ones above). Each bulleted item is from a different customer:

  • "My birthday is coming up soon, so thanks for the timing. You do great work for the guys that women just flat out reject! That's their loss, because I usually "get some" for an hour each day now! Thanks!" (We aren't sure what he meant by the second sentence, but it sounds complementary in spirit, we'll take it)
  • "Good casting. Each time, I’m glad the female lead gives the impression of being sincerely in the moment, rather than the absurd, faked enthusiasm of most porn performances. The very sincere, almost candid performances don’t seem to have any self-consciousness of the recording process. Bravo." (That last bit was about the 3-D recording, in case that wasn't clear).
  • "Thank you so much. You have been extremly helpful and thorough!!!"
  • This next one was the last paragraph of a 3-page letter sent by the Tester in response to the Torso Front we shipped him, "This cyborgasmatrix doll is nothing short of a work of art. The appearance, the texture, the feel, is even better then what I had anticipated as I ordered it sight unseen from the website. I have ordered a full torso doll which I hope to receive soon, all of my experience thus far has been with the torso front only."
  • "By the way, I have already received the doll from (Name deleted; this customer bought a blemished Full Torso from another customer who wanted it only for a bachelor party. We facilitated the sale afterward.), and I couldn't be more delighted. This doll ( even without a skeleton ) is far superior and more enjoyable than my RealDoll B3. Once I get everything together, I plan on writing a RAVE review with pictures. Apparently there are many people wanting to know what the COM full torso looks like. They have the front-torso and wonder what the rear is like. There are some wonderful attributes to this doll such as the neck muscles and the shape of the tummy. Very sexy and adds a touch of realism. But the biggest POSITIVE of the COM doll is the almost indestructible nature of the material. You can wrestle, roll, maul and just pound away on the doll without fear of tears, rips or other destruction that is encountered on a silicone doll. Usually that destruction with a silicone doll is attained through gentle or normal handling, too. So, again, thank you for forwarding the Owner's Manual to me. I will be working on my happy review and pictures."
  • "Your very superior product arrived this morning, and I posted what I hope is a detailed and glowing review of your torso."
  • "Thanks Kyle. I received my com two days after shipping. Your service has been excellent."
  • "My Cyborgasmatrix has arrived! She is astoundingly realistic and beautiful! Her nipples, breasts, and vagina are amazing as is all of her beautiful life-like skin! Her lips are about as soft as real lips and so is the skin as soft as real skin. I can't wait for her big sister to show up!"
  • "The product is awesome. Definitely exceeded all my expectations."
  • "The doll is great! She really does look better in real life. Its interesting how hard it is to photograph."
  • "I received the torso yesterday - "She" is perfect! I could say more, but "perfect" says it all. It has been a long wait, but I am very encouraged to see that you are in business and delivering the product (or, more accurately, the work of art.) I wish you the best of success!"
  • "Hi Kyle...I want you to know that my girl has finally arrived at her new home. I was amazed at how soft and pliable her breasts are. The head and equally soft mouth was a nice added bonus and I thank you for that."

Subject: Re: Com Torso Tracking Number
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 02/24/2006

I Just want to say thank you for all your extra efforts on this, especially having to recast that one and burn the midnight oil. I know you did your best, just need about 3 more guys as knowledgeable as yourself to help you sounds like. I will take good care of her, and have many years of companionship. Thats a good idea about the phone, would be terrible to get caught that way if someone didnt know.
I will anxiously await her arrival.
Thanks again
Mark



Subject: torso
To: info@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 01/27/2006

Kyle recieved torso today. everything is great! here is my new E-mail address! (address withheld) thanks for everything!
Dave



Subject: Re:Merry Christmas
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 12/22/2005

Merry Christmas! to YOU Kyle it "She" came today .Yes I know I could trust you. I have'nt hade possibility to open it I have my son here over Christmas ,but when it's over ...
Yours truly / Hasse

Note: We believe that this must have been a record as far as Christmas season frustration goes. We don't know how he managed it. Such admirable restraint! If his son only knew the sacrifices his father made for him...



Subject: Re: Accessories
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 12/15/2005

I am incredibly impresed with your work. It looks great, but I am most impressed with the breasts. Just WOW!
Brandon



Subject: Re: Invitation to Torso with Backside Testers
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 11/07/2005

Kyle,
That would indeed be a good way to go, while embracing the torso. They'll say he died "while doing his favorite activity". lol

Hopefully it's many years away, but I do want to find out if there is a God or not. God would know the answers to the many mysteries of the universe, and it would be very interesting to find this out. Maybe aliens on another planet are also making love dolls for their inhabitants. lol

Great chatting with you, Kyle, we'll be in touch.
Larry



Subject: RE: Update
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 11/07/2005

Thank you for the update again. I should be back on, or just before, Thanksgiving, at my originial address (address withheld) for about two months. If you send it so it is delivered after Thanksgiving, I should be able to open it immeadiately. I thank you again for your help and understanding. You have shown alot more understanding and professionalism than most companies would have attempted. As for the backside test group, I do appreciate the offer, but I think that the storage capability of the "full torso" would be a little inconvieinient. Possibly later, I might purchace a backside kit, but as of now, the "one-sided torso" is my best option.
Thanks again.
Brandon



Subject: Re: Invitation to Torso with Backside Testers
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 11/07/2005

Kyle,
Yes, it was great chatting with you again.

I accept your invitation to be one of your testers. I will purchase the Backside & Storage Container Kit. I will glue the back on myelf. I will have to watch the DVD at my parent's house since I do not own a DVD player. Or maybe I'll buy one just for this.

Because of the investments I have been making with Cyborgasmatrix I should prepare for the inevitable in the future. I'm still young, but one day I will no longer be here, and it will be uncertain who the next torso owner will be. I should leave a note for family members (I have a nephew, niece and another nephew on the way) to instruct them where to send the torso. Perhaps it can be sent back to Mimicon, or to a member of the Doll Forum. I do not want it to be "thrown away", as this would be a crime against humanity.

I look forward to testing the torso with a backside.
Larry



Subject: FW: Order for Hips Only + the eyes and DVD
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 10/04/2005

Dear Kyle,
Many thanks for your prompt response and kind arrangement for the combined shipment.
Best regards,
Nobuo



Subject: Re: Send to New Address if possible
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 09/30/2005

Thanks for the quick reply. I will be accessable at the alternate email I provided. I am glad to hear that no addtional charge will be needed, and thank you again for all your help. I won't be able to open it for about a month or so, therefore, please do your best to avoid deformation. I can be the test subject for leaving the breasts loose. (Should they get damaged in transit, I will in no way fault you or ask for any type of refund.) When I am able to open it, I will e-mail a picture so you can see the effects of the shipping. It might help you to decide about alternate shipping methods. So, thanks again, and I will hopefully write back in about a month.
Brandon

Note: Our solution was to ship his torso one week before his return home from overseas so that he could enjoy it immediately upon his arrival on Thansgiving. We didn't want his torso to be couped up in a shipping container for a month waiting for him to come home. That's no way to treat a lady. If any of the rest of you have ever done this to your partner, you know how grumpy that can make her, especially on a bad hair day. It's not something one wants to do if one hopes to "get lucky."



Subject: Can you please refer me to a distributor?
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 09/13/2005

Hello,
My name is (name withheld).
I would like to be referred to a distributer. Please tell me where I can send the 250$, and I do greatly appreciate the monetary sacrifice that you are making on my part. I hope your new production facility goes smoother so you don't have to make these sacrifices anymore.

Note: The customer is referring to our practice of referring customers to distributors when we are too backlogged to keep up with demand in a timely manner. Most distributors charge $250 more than we do. It doesn't cost us to refer a new customer to a distributor, but he was already in our order fulfillment queue. When we refer an existing customer to a distributor, we must make up the difference between the retail price the distributor was expecting for the torso and the wholesale price they paid for the torso when they ordered it from us. It has been our established policy to make this offer available to any of our existing customers since August of 2005, and on a case-by-case basis before that. Also, whenever a customer elects to have his order filled by a distributor immediately instead of waiting for us to cast it, we automatically give him a credit for the extra $250 he spent, to be used for any future order (like a backside kit or a storage container, for instance).



Subject: (no subject)
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 07/19/2005

Hi Kyle,
She really feels great! Thanks for the suggestions again! I'll keep messing with her (in more ways than one!).
Take care,
Joe


Subject: Re: Order confirmation
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 07/10/2005

Hi Kyle,
Thank you for the conformation,what I have read about you and you're commitment to a quality product will make the wait worthwhile,keep up the good work.
Thanks
Dennis

Note: This was what he wrote us when he placed his order through a distributor. He was nervous about his order, so we wrote him to confirm his order and to set his mind at ease. He received his order a couple of weeks later, and like most of our customers, we haven't heard from him since, so we assume that he and his torso are another couple to live happily ever after. We will probably hear from him when he wants technical advice. Ongoing support is a part of our service to all customers. They have only to ask for it.



Subject: She Got Here
To: help@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 07/07/2005

Hi Kyle,
I know you don't check your e-mail often at all. I just thought I would send this in case you happen to.
Over all, she seems quite incredible! I haven't been able to "use" her yet! I've been cleaing up popcorn and other shipping debris! I hope to "use" her very soon, though!
The combination of her softness/firmness is absolutely great! Her appearance, skin tone and texture could not be better!
One thing, though, her nose got smashed down and to the side. I think it was as a result of the blanket being stapled down on her too tightly. I wonder if in the future, it might work to use some sort of cardboard shell/small half-cylinder next to her face to protect her nose. Maybe if it could be attached to the plywood after the first blanket was down and she was laid on it. Then staple the second blanket over the top of it to hold her head and protect her nose.
Is there anything I can do to "set" her poor 'broken' nose now? I would still 'love' my women regardless of what happens to them but it wouldn't hurt to have things look "right" too, you know.
If you need me to, I can attach a picture of it so you can see what I'm talking about. In the mean time, I'll see if time will allow the gel to return to it's original shape.

Thank you also for being so willing to update me on the process and being willing to explain the details (even though I didn't fully understand the casting process and the problems associated with it). It was nice of you to take the time out of your too-busy-schedule to offer explanations for the delays. I hope you are able to get a stock of Pandoras so you can start to make a profit and get the business going to a point that you don't have to work yourself into the grave!

Oh, and you are welcome to call me (phone number withheld) if you have any suggestions as far as her nose.

Thanks! Take care,
SpunkyMonkey (Doll Forum handle)

Note: Upon receiving this feedback from the customer, we told him how to use a bandage to hold her nose down in the opposite direction for a few days in order to re-set it. Since that time we have changed our crating process. Now we cut an opening in the shipping blanket for the nose to poke through, and we use a separate layer of blanket to cover the nose so it doesn't get deformed during shipping).


This one was a message left after hours on our voicemail the day his torso arrived:

Date: February 8, 2005

Hi Kyle,
Eric here. You are truly an artist. Take care, and my best wishes with your business.



Subject: Re: Re: beta tester
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 07/05/2005

She just arrived today. She smells real nice, is it the powder or a perfume that gives her that smell? I'll keep an eye out for the areas you told me about (where breast rests on arms) although it looks just fine to me.
Harold

(This was the email we sent him, to which he was responding)
> From: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
> Date: 2005/07/02 Sat AM 02:14:52 EDT
> To: (Name withheld)
> Subject: Re: Re: beta tester
>
> Hi (Name withheld),
> She shipped today. A 44 H-cup is Pandor'a bra size. Be careful of storing
> her with the bra straps digging in to the flesh (especially at the
> shoulders where it is so thin).
> With warm regards,
> Kyle



Subject: Re: From William---I have a question??????
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 05/10/2005

Hello Kyle,
This is William--I enjoy your product very much. I just recently purchase another product. This time, it was whole body-with arms and legs.
William



Subject: Received my purchase; placed my comment on the Forum
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 04/22/05

Kyle,
The box came in good condition through Fed Ex.
They didn't crush it or dent it.
Your product looks great, feels solid and neat.
I can see that you spent a long time developing the right mixture and process.
My wife and I am sure that we will have some fun with it.
Robert



Subject: Re: phone number?
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 04/17/2005

Hi Kyle!
I know you are gonna get up on your feat son .Your doll is the most realistic and beutifull work ever .
With warm regards.
Hasse


Subject: Got the Torso
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

Date: January 5, 2005

Hey man the torso arrived today. Thanks for the discreet shipping label and excellent packaging. If you could somehow work out the kinks and speed your shipping time I'm sure you would have more orders placed than you'd know what to do with. Excellent product!!
Thanks again,
Jason

Note: Due to heavy demand and a hiatus in production while we moved to a new production facility (the first time we re-located), he had had to wait a while to receive his order.



Subject: Kyle, from (name withheld) - COM pix! as per our discussion
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 12/28/2004

Kyle,
It was nice talking to you yesterday. As promised, here are pix I shot of the COM. Let me know what you think - remember, the res isn't the highest or the pix haven't been color corrected; still, they showcase the COM from more diverse and interesting angles! Let's stay in touch
Eric
----
Note: the pictures he attached will be posted in the Doll Forum in the CybOrgasMatrix Gallery as soon as the space is made available to us.



Subject: Re: doll
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 11/10/2004

HEllo again Kyle !
Again Kyle, thank you, thank You, thank you, so much for making this transaction happen. I couldn't have done it without you !
Sal



Subject: Re: Checking the order status (URGENT)
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 09/21/04

Dear Kyle,
Thank you very much for your quick response.

If the product arrives by Friday, October 8th, I would be able to get it.

Shipping address is still the same as below;
(address withheld)

Thank you very much for your kind concern.
Regards,
Tomoyoshi


Subject: Re: Bank coordinates for wire transfer
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

Date: July 9, 2004

Hi Kyle!

Just to spread the good news. My torso has arrived!! It looks GREAT!
Even better than on the photographs/video's I saw. Thanks, thanks again
for the good work. ;)

Kind regards,
Richard



Subject: Re: Pandora's eye color?
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/29/2004

You the man, thanks!
BTW, Guy found a great pic of Pandora's eyes. I am attaching it, in case you are interested.
-jim



Subject: are you planning a male doll in the near future?
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 06/27/2004

Kyle, we love the torso we got, (then they went on to inquire about a male doll)


Subject: Wow!
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

Date: June 1, 2004

Kyle, She was delivered by 10am this morning and is much more beautiful
than the photos portray. WE are impressed..... Silky, smooth, incredible
texture; the face much better than imagined. Congrats on your great
product. You must be proud.

I am guessing this model is the pinkish one since she doesn't have any blemishes. [Note: this customer purchased a blemished torso for her husband's birthday and had it shipped to England to arrive on his birthday.] That is great since that one was our first choice, and she will look incredible in candlelight. So far have just unwrapped her under daylight and bright halogen lighting and still looks incredible in these
harsh lights.

My final charge was 216.00 BPS or 396.00 US. They broke it down into 156.22 import VAT and 50.33 duties and 10.00 brokerage charge.

Might get to claim it back when we live the UK, will check on that later. I like how you labelled it "figurine". Good call.

I ordered light blue eyes from G. Schoepfer Inc. They should be here today. So don't worry about back ordering the eyes for us. Rather, I would prefer just to order a second wig if that is OK. You may want to suggest using petite or childrens wigs due to her small head size.

When you have a free moment..no rush...can you tell me what kind of makeup to use if we so decide? Right now she is perfect of course and may stay that way for a long time, but just in case..

Regards, the world's most thoughtful wife!

Note: We agree! (about the world's most thoughtful wife part)


Subject: Re: doll
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>

Date: May 25, 2004

I received her on Monday WOW the detail and appearance is unbelievable. I am more than impressed with the work that you have done with her. Just wanted to say thank you.
Mark

P.S. And again I’m more than happy with her Thanks


Subject: Re:
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: April 20, 2004

Hi Kyle,
Oh wow! That was quick! Thanks!
-carl


Note: We still have many more emails to sift through from Aug, 2003 through April 2004. We will post those here when we find the time. Below are some we posted before those dates.



Subject: (No subject)
To: <sales@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 08/11/2003

KYLE THANKS FOR TORSO, REAL PIECE OF ART,VERY REALISTIC.I RECIEVED IT IN MAY.
THANKS ALOT
WILLIAM
P.S.CHECK OUT HUSTLERS VIRTUAL GIRL.I THINK IF YOU LIFECAST A SMALL MODEL IN THIS POSE FROM YOUR MATERIAL IT WOULD BE EXCELLENT PRODUCT.



Subject: Re: Torso Delivery!
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date: 07/18/2003

Greetings,
I actually recieved the torso unit yesterday (17 July 2003) at about 11am local time. The crate arrived in what I consider immaculate condition for having been sent in the mail. I was totally amused by the number of screws used to secure the crate, and completely overwhelmed by the amount of styrefoam peanuts used to pad the torso. Either way, I am extremely happy to have it in my posession, and am quite happy with it.

If you all would like a "testimonial" letter for your web site I would be more than happy to write one for you all. Just let me know.
Happily,
Bel'Shanar (DollForum handle)

Note: One of these days we'll ask him for that, but in the meantime, here's his initial email after he received his torso.


To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Subject: Re: Torso Delivery!
Date: July 18, 2003

Greetings,

I actually recieved the torso unit yesterday (17 July 2003) at about 11am
local time. The crate arrived in what I consider immaculate condition for
having been sent in the mail. I was totally amused by the number of screws
used to secure the crate, and completely overwhelmed by the amount of
styrefoam peanuts used to pad the torso. Either way, I am extremely happy to
have it in my posession, and am quite happy with it.

If you all would like a "testimonial" letter for your web site I would be
more than happy to write one for you all. Just let me know. [Note: We saved this as a memory tickler to ask him for more details. We'll contact him again and post the reply when we have a moment.]

Happily,
Bel'Shanar


To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Subject: Re: Your Update from Mimicon
Date: July 10, 2003


Kyle,

Regarding the second doll I purchased [Note: His first was a blemished one, which he sold.], I wanted to say that the quality and feel are phenomenal. I just wish she had a skeletal frame for structural support. You understand, of course.

Along this line, you will be GREATLY disappointed to find out that when I "hid" the doll away in the basement of the house (the weekend she came), it rained heavily all week...The basement flooded with open chemicals (herbicide, pesticide, paint, etc.), compounded with the dirt and grime on her skin. Long story short, I could not clean the surface of the doll. Everything sticks to it [Note: A paint solvent probably started to disolve the surface of the gel. Laquer thinner can do this.] ...................................back to square one..................................... I only got to enjoy her twice, Kyle.

I may get in touch with you for the third time to request another doll. I will have to see where my financial situation stands. If there is a canceled order or there is a doll available, please contact me via email and I will respond if I can purchase it.

H.


Subject: Re: Item # (item number withheld) (Torso)
To: "kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com" <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: 05/05/2003

Kyle-
Just received her, she's gorgeous!! Can't wait to give her a whirl!!
Thanks, much appreciated!!
Chuck

Note: This kind of email is the exception rather than the rule: most customers would never manage to keep from "giving her a whirl" before writing. What uncommon restraint. We don't know how he managed it.


Subject: Re: Please respond.
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com
Date
: April 15,2003

Hi Kyle,
I think you are a "genius" for coming up with the Pandora Peaks doll, and the formulation that was used in casting her. I am, without a doubt, a major breastman. If I may ask, when did you guys first come up with the formulation? I definitely look forward to seeing her VERY SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Subject: Re: Shipment Confirmation
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: April 15, 2003

She arrived today and in perfect condition. Only problem I had was my
drill ran out of juice and I had to do most of the screws by hand. She's
everything I expected and more. You really have a great product.


Subject: Re: Item # 2903273001 (EBay Torso)
To: <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: February 5, 2003

Kyle-
Just received her, she's gorgeous!! Can't wait to give her a whirl!!

Thanks, much appreciated!!
Chuck


Subject: Feedback on blem #13
To: "kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com" <kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com>
Date: January 25, 2003

Hi Kyle,
I'd like to share some observations about my purchase...

Shipping:
Cool box :) UPS must have handled it roughly though. The breasts had some serious rug burn and the paint on the nipples & areolas was partially rubbed off. The box was standing on end on my porch when I got home. Perhaps instead of foamie peanuts you could could put the blanket wrapped torso in a plastic bag and then use expandable foam as a filler. It would probably prevent the kind of damage that this one experienced. Besides, I hate dealing with foamie peanuts! :) Since I went for a blemished item anyway, I'm not too concerned about the rug burn and missing paint. But if this happened to a full price item, I'd be a pretty unhappy camper. [Note: We changed our shipping container after this. When UPS once opened a shipment going to Japan, they discovered what was inside our distinctive shipping crate. It no longer served as a plain, brown wrapper any more, and it put too much temptation before them. Once they opened the crate, they were not trained in how to re-package the torso properly.]

Fragrance:
I know you're experimenting with using fragrance to cover up the smell of the gel but the strength of the scent is way over the top. I had hoped to store it under my bed when not in use, but my bedroom now smells like a perfume factory! I do date from time to time so needless to say I can't bring a woman home and have her think someone else was there the night before... :) Unless the smell of the gel is really obnoxious, I could live without the perfume. [Note: The gel, itself, is neutral in smell. We called for people to participate in a series of fragrance tests, and based on their informative feebback, we adjusted our formula, eventually cutting the fragrance by 80%.]

The gel:
Wow, it feels great!

The vagina:
I've tried just about every toy out there at one time or another, including a RealDoll. This is hands down the best artificial vagina I've ever felt! I'm very skeptical when someone says some toy feels like the real thing, but I have to say this is pretty damn close. Thank you for not putting "pleasure nubs" or some other such nonsense inside. It feels snug without being too tight or over stimulating. Just plain excellent!

The breasts:
Somehow I thought they'd be a little softer, more squishy maybe. But otherwise they're great. I've never been a fan of massive breasts, but in a toy like this they're fun! Laying on top of them feels great. :) As I said, I've owned a RealDoll and I have to say the breasts on the RealDoll felt really nice - more real I think. [Note: This was a surprise to us, as no one had said anything like this before. So, we went to work on it. Based on this feedback we changed the gel formula in the breasts, making them softer, as can be seen by the video clips.]

The mouth:
After the vagina, this was a let down. I realize you are probably going for realism, but I buy something like this mainly as a sex toy. The mouth was just too wide and loose for me to use for "oral" sex. Perhaps you could offer two options: a realistic mouth with teeth and tongue for photography, and one that's more suited to use for sex.

Overall:
I'm not big on the fantasy aspect of using something like this. I'm not into cuddling or kissing an inanimate object and pretending that it's real. Having said that, I was surprised at how aroused I was by the realistic look and feel of the face while I was on top. The RealDoll's face was, I think, too hard and not as detailed as this one is. The lips feel wonderfully soft and I actually found myself kissing and sucking on them. I think not having a skeleton makes this doll much more enjoyable for me to use. I like the soft, squishy feeling of the gel against my skin as opposed to the hardness of the RealDoll.

Handling this thing is a bear! 60 pounds of Jello ain't easy to pick up and carry. :) I've been using the blanket that came with it to move it around.

The purchase process was a pain. Having to go get a money order and FedEx it to you would have been unnecessary if you would simply accept credit cards. This is the 21st century after all! :) [Note: Credit Cards are a great convenience, and they do a good job of offering consumer protection, but due to the nature of our product (for health reasons), all sales are final. With a credit card, a consumer has 60 days in which to demand a refund. We aren't worried about buyer's remorse (it's not likely to happen), but someone might decide to get married and need to get Pandora out of his closet. Then we would be compelled to accept a return for an item we could never offer to sell to someone else. We are opposed to raising prices merely to offset the risk of this kind of loss when it can so easily be eliminated altogether.]

Anyway, I hope my comments are useful to you. If you you'd like any specific feedback, let me know...
Chris


Early Torso Testimonials

The following are a smattering of emails to us and postings in the Doll Forum from people who have hands-on experience with their CybOrgasMatrix Torsos. Most are copied here verbatim. A few are excerpts, when the accompanying comments were off-topic. For the full-text version of all postings to date, see the Doll Forum link; we have our own section in the forum now!:

First Impressions:

Subject: Arived.
Date: Thu, 02 May 2002 20:43:26 -0500
From: jerry <askjerry@coverdoll.com>
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

Hello Kyle,
She arrived today, as did the second package.

I did try her out (blush)... compares to the movie... "Gone in 60 Seconds"...

Much more research to do...
Jerry


Member: prooli
Member # 89
posted 13 May 2002 04:31 PM

Is she worth it? BUY ONE NOW!!!
This is not an attempt to upstage Jerry. Not that I could if I wanted to, but I feel compelled to give a brief review:

First off, being a breast man, I must say her breasts are amazing! Squishably, but not
unrealistically (not that Pandora's are real) soft. I had a girlfriend whose rack was almost that big, so the size wasn't ridiculous to me. I wasn't able to control myself enough to attempt much of a breast-humping, although I'm sure I'll figure that out eventually. Lubing her melons is the way to go for true chest-to-chest delight!

Vaginally (never started a sentence off like that before), she couldn't be any more realistic. Of course, it doesn't contract, but I wouldn't have lasted 30 seconds if it had. Missionary is, as one might imagine, the easiest route to take. Gal on top was awfully exciting as well, but she's quite flimsy it that capacity. Her head basically disappears behind her body unless you hold it up.

The oral cavity, while it felt good, didn't do a whole lot for me (probably because of the lack of visuals). It was the first thing I tried & my excitement quickly moved me southward. I've been with around 20 women & I've only ever had 1 truly great blowjob, so I guess I'd rate her mouthation a little above average.

When I first opened the crate, which was relatively easy, given my intense determination, I immediately dug through the seeming infinitude of packing squiggles to feel her. Those luscious nipple-capped hooters were the first thing I felt & I immediately decided that a full day of work was not to be.

I never, ever considered myself to be a candidate for a sex doll. When I first happened upon the realdoll phenomenon, however, I was absolutely amazed. The pictures I saw were Penthouse quality masturbatory material & I found myself wondering, "what the hell? these are frickin' DOLLS!" Not that it should come as any big surprise, being a guy & very visually oriented, but I am in absolute awe over what I just experienced. I believe that naysayers & skeptics are far more interested than they let on when it comes to these works of art. Why, exactly, would one direct their disgust & dismay at folks like me, who are simply out to explore the wonders (wonderful wonders in this case) of life & dare I say, technology. Whatever, I guess, I'm going back for round 2!

In conclusion, I offer only this: KYLE BRONSON FOR PRESIDENT (even though he forgot to include my duffel bag).


Member: benevolent_man
Member # 597
posted 14 May 2002 09:50 PM

I got mine today. Whew is she HEAVY! But that's probably a good thing as something that moves easily isn't good when you...

Well, I'm pretty impressed! Money well spent indeed.

The torso is definitely a first grade cast. It's been mentioned before that the vagina is very detailed, also the lips are if you get a head with yours.

I have not had time to wash mine just yet, there is a scent that accompanies it reminiscent of play-doh. However, a bathtub soak would be all it needs.

Well, I'll run down the list:

Flesh - elastic, slippery, lifelike. Hard to describe the feeling.. but very nice.

Mouth - The angle is difficult here, however it does feel quite good on the inside. I do not yet have teeth and a tongue, it feels ok as is but with those probably exquisite.

Breasts - Large, dense, wonderful nipple coloration. These are a joy to play with and look at. There is a very good potential for breast sex.

Vagina - What you've all been waiting for. Well, this is pretty detailed as has been said. Feels GREAT. I have a fleshlight and this vagina feels better. Tight, stimulating.

That's all that comes to mind right now.. let me know if you have more questions which I'm sure you all do!


Subject: New Forum
Date: Thu, 21 Mar 2002 08:12:28 -0600
From: Jerry <askjerry@coverdoll.com>
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

It looks like you guys are here to stay...

http://www.dollforum.com

There is now a NEW section just for your dolls. I thought you might want to make the first post... perhaps announce the upcoming testing and review... whatever.

Jerry


Miscellaneous Buzz posted in the Doll Forum or in emails to us:

Member: prvcy2468
posted on April 11, 2005

Hats off to Kyle for making such an incredible piece of work. If you've never seen one up close or touched one, you're in for a surprise when you finally do. The attention to detail is jaw dropping... I especially loved the breasts... they are easily my favorite part of the COM doll. The nipples are absolutely perfect and the breasts are so soft I was totally shocked when we took her out of the box.



Member: Jerry
Member # 2
posted 04 May 2002 12:19 PM

Our torso came in, and we will be doing a complete review... taking perhaps 200 photographs and weeding out all but the best 10 or 20. There is a lot of testing going on... and I want to do a completely fair evaluation. Having said all that... here is a sneak preview (The link to Jerry's photo gallery, including shots from the moment he opened the crate until he finished the makeup, has been changed. We are hosting and exact copy of the review here to ensure its continued availability. -ED.).

Adriana calls her Venus and frankly I find that a lot easer to say than...Cyborgasmatrix Heat Melt Elastomer Gel Evaluation Torso... don't you?

Jerry


Member: Jerry
Member # 2
posted 10 May 2002 05:17 PM

Dr. J... in a nutshell... yeah, worth the money... go get one.
For the rest of you... I'll give way more details perhaps later this weekend.

Jerry


Topic: VENUS
Member: prooli
Member # 89
posted 10 May 2002 06:24 PM

Now that I officially have a UPS tracking #, my anticipation grows fierce. It was shipped Tuesday & I really, really hope it'll be here by Monday.


Member: benevolent_man
Member # 597
posted 10 May 2002 10:20 PM

Nice... mine is shipping out Monday. I will have mine Wed. by the earliest.


Member: prooli
Member # 89
posted 13 May 2002 03:25 PM

She's HERE!!!


Member: prooli
Member # 89
posted 13 May 2002 04:57 PM

The flesh is dense, jiggly, & very stretchy. You don't really get a true sense of how stretchy it is until you carry her. This doesn't present reality or functional issues while she's in the missionary position. I gave her a hot bath before my first bout & she retained heat relatively well.


Member: prooli
Member # 89
posted 13 May 2002 05:07 PM

I should point out that regarding the oral cavity, my doll doesn't have a tongue or teeth (or eyes for that matter), so my review of her oral capabilities may not be completely fair.


Member: Jerry
Member # 2
posted 14 May 2002 11:37 PM

The teeth and tounge are mostly just for show. They pop right out with hardly any force at all. Unless you are doing photography I wouldn't really worry about them. Half the time I can't remember if they are in out out.

Tried oral sex today... very nice. The smell on mine was quite strong... made my eyes water and Adriana couldn't spend much time with her without getting runny eyes or having her bother her sinuses. The smell is just now starting to dissipate.

My suggestion to Kyle was to cut the amount of perfume used on the torso by 75%... I.E. use only 1/4 of what he has now. At first she made my eyes water too... not too bad today... I left her out on the bed with a fan blowing.

There is a HUGE difference between this gel and silicone. This material is very squishy and highly elastic. While she is on the bed things are great... it's when you go to move her that things get interesting.

You put your hands under her... well... where her buttocks would normally be... and another under her breasts... now lift. She will begin to stretch and deform... and her weight will shift as she does so. She may go from being 30 inches long to 60... or 45... or whatever she feels like doing at that moment in time.

The surface feels very soft... but if you run your hand across her... it sort of feels like a
"cat's tounge"... kind of grabby. Powder helps... but lanolin seems even better... and I am experimenting with other liquid and/or paste-like compounds. You want to eradicate the high friction on the surface of the material. Silicone spray? Pam? I'll let you know when I find it... may even get some teflon spray. Armorall? The science
abounds.

Her mouth will fit a coffee can... trust me on this. She isn't going to tear any time soon... unless the material breaks down over time... no signs of this yet.

We are going to begin testing makeup to see if ti sticks, slides off, or bonds permenently with the material. This weekend I have the house to myself... so a detailed photo session and report are forthcomming.

Jerry


Member: Kyle Bronson
Member # 379
posted 17 May 2002 02:25 PM

Hi,
The buzz is gratifying, and the feedback is priceless. As far as "Kyle Bronson for President", if called upon by my party to serve..., but seriously, this was a team effort, and I am simply a spokesperson/evangelist/point of contact (hey, that's 3 hats. I'm a renaissance man! Qool.). It's best to keep our attention on the product rather than a personality or even the company behind it. But thanks just the same.

Regarding Jerry's description of the skin as "cat's tongue", we would like to qulify that, as the association we have with a cat's tongue is "scratchy, like sandpaper, and dry". Anatomically speaking, a cat's tongue has hooks that aid in grooming. What Jerry is referring to is the feeling you get when you brush your hand ACROSS the skin. It is most noticeable when the gel is unpowdered (like right after a bath). Then you will notice the "pulling" or "grabbing" sensation. It is not tacky, however. And it is not something you experience when you are "kneeding" the flesh or pressing down on it. Because gels and silicones (especially soft ones) have a high content of plasticizing oil, there is slight outbleeding. You might notice this if you were to place a gel or silicone sample on some blotter paper overnight. The best solution is also very simple. Because the talc particles are flat, they bond quite well to the oil molecules on the surface of the gel, providing a smooth, soft, sensual feel that lasts from 6 weeks to sevaral months..

Regarding the scent, this is good info. Let me tell you what we were aiming for, and where we're going. Jerry's feedback about the scent was alarming. We haven't heard of that strong a reaction from anyone so far. We don't even have the kind of odor problems you mentioned in the shop, where we use the neutralizing scent full strength. The most we heard from customers was "It has a strong scent, but the perfume I used on the wig covers it up". All of our ingredients have been carefully screened (with extensive reference made to Material Safety Data Sheets). We went into high gear
immediately upon hearing of his reaction, and we believe we have a solution. The original intention was to use an industial neutralizing agent (which is supposed to be slightly sweet, yet not overpowering) that would not interfere with the perfume the customer prefers to use. But if it affected Jerry and Adrainna that way, we have to
take steps to insure that it doesn't happen to others in future; there may be a sensitivity issue with some people that we are unaware of. The solution we came up with is to use a different scented component (from the same supplier) that is a knock-off of the Liz Claiborne or Channel #19 perfume. It's twice the cost per pound, but it is intended to provide a positive scent, instead of a neutral one. Then we can adjust the proportions of our formula to use the minimum necessary to cover any potential chemical odor. The gel usually has no odor at all, but when we cast at high temperatures it can have a slightly scorched aroma that can be distracting. It's an intermittent issue, but one that we cannot discern until we de-mold (too late to change anything). This should do the trick.

Sorry about the missing duffle bag, prooli and Benevolent_Man; we'll include them when we send you the teeth and tongues.

Regards,
Kyle


Member: Jerry
Member # 2
posted 17 May 2002 04:09 PM

Odor aside... she quickly became Adriana's snuggle buddy... we will see what the next formulation will be like... if they use about 1/20th the amount (of scent- Ed.) everything should be fine.

Jerry


Member: benevolent_man
Member # 597
posted 20 May 2002 11:05 PM

With a full back, this is so close to the full doll that there would be no market for it...
seriously man no sane doll producer would manufacture it.

I'm happy with my doll... now if only I had some more privacy to enjoy her.


Subject: Re: Follow-up
Date: Mon, 13 May 2002 21:48:33 -0500
From: jerry <askjerry@coverdoll.com>
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

I rubbed her down with a lanolin based hand cream... that helped and she became wonderfully erotic... but it wipes off quickly. I'll do more research and let you know.

Jerry


As you can see, we don't maintain this page very often, but we just received a message in our voicemail from someone who just received his order. We appreciated his enthusiasm. He said:

"Hi Kyle, she just arrived. Wow. WOW. WOW! Shazzam!"

And he followed up a few weeks later by email with:

Subject: excellent !
Date: Wed, 20 Nov 2002 07:11:46 +0000
From: _________@hotmail.com
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

Kyle,
Great to talk to you, I really appreciate your very accomodating nature. You go above and beyond the call duty to ensure complete satisfaction.

Name withheld

That's the part of this job we love; getting to be a matchmaker.


Subject: ______'s review of the torso
Date: Sat, 9 Nov 2002 13:59:04 -0600
From: _______@msn.com
To: kyleb@cyborgasmatrix.com

Greetings once again Kyle,
Well at long last the torso has arrived in Middleton, WI. The State of Wisconsin has gained a new resident.

There's no question about it. The torso's star attraction is its beasts. They are amazing!

Name withheld